SkADaMo – Day3

Sketch a Day Month 2012

Last night’s bonfire

11 thoughts on “SkADaMo – Day3

  1. Awesome! I love this! I saw the raven for Day 2 and read that you’d just discovered it. So, I am assuming I didn’t miss your Day 1 sketch as you weren’t involved yet??? I don’t want to miss one. The raven and today’s drawing are so different that the art you post most of the time. You have many skills and much talent 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Julie Rowan-Zoch: SkADaMo Illustrator spotlight Wednesday

Leave a Reply

